عربي  
Polling
How do you value your work at Al - Khorayef?
Excellent
Good
Normal
Bad
 
 
  CONTACT US
Alkhorayef Group Company
Saud AlSwailem 96614955452 #2930 sswailem@alkhorayef.com
Abdullah Almajed 96614955452 #2240 aalmajed@alkhorayef.com
Abdulah Al-Marzooq 96614955452 #2246 amarzooq@alkhorayef.com
 
Alkhorayef Petroleum Company
Bader Al-Dulaimi 96638588090 #138 dbader@alkhorayef.com
Kamal Alwakeel 96638588090 #161 kalwakeel@alkhorayef.com
 
Alkhorayef Industries Company
Ahmed Almufarrej 96612651124 #321 amufarrej@alkhorayef.com
Mohammed alfozan 96612651124 #234 aalqhtani@alkhorayef.com
 
Alkhorayef Lubricants Company
Abdullah Bajaman 96626974414 #136 abajaman@alkhorayef.com
 
Alkhorayef Printing Solutions
Abdulelah Alkhorayef 9662650201 #233 abdulelah@alkhorayef.com
 
Alkhorayef Water & Energy Technology
Ibrahim Altomihi 9664351479 # 340 ialtomihi@alkhorayef.com
Turky Alsheqhaa 9664955452 # 2242 tali@alkhorayef.com
 
Saudi Parts Center Company
Adil Masmali 9664955452 # 2247 amasmali@alkhorayef.com
 
Overseeing the HR web site
Saleh AlShamrani 9664955452 # 2248 smshamrani@alkhorayef.com

Username:
Password:
  
        Forgot Password?
 
Hits:   0000216
  All Rights Reserved - Al-Khorayef
Designed By SAUDI SOFTECH